Entertainment To The Fullest

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Erigga – A Trip To South (Mp3 /Zip)

Erigga – A Trip To South Album Free Download

Erigga – A Trip To South Album Free DownloadErigga – A Trip To South Album Free Download

Warri Pidgin Rapper Erigga drops his most 2017 anticipated AlbumA Trip To South”, He announced he have a new album coming on the wayback in April.

According to Erigga he said the EP is trying to get people familiar with the South South. “It’s like a movie” he says about the EP.

A Trip To Erigga” Extended Play features Famous and Trending Nigerian Artist like Duncan Mighty, Skales, Lamar  & Orezi Among Others, Check and download the album tracklist.

The new EP house 13 tracks with 3 bonus tracks, Check A Trip To South EP Below.


Erigga - A Trip To South Tracklist Erigga – A Trip To South Tracklist.


Erigga – A trip To the South


Erigga – Hold Up


Erigga – Ghetto Prayers


Erigga – Lagos (ft Duncan Mighty)


Erigga – Loyalty


Erigga – You dey spit Sha (Ft Skales)

HOT!!   Character – Back On Me ft. Professor


Erigga – Big


Erigga – Delete


Erigga – Biggie Man (Ft lamar)


Erigga – Bless me (ft Orezi)


Erigga – Spoil Everywhere


Erigga – Industry Nite (refix)


Erigga – Outro (Wrong Advice)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pushnaija © 2017 Frontier Theme